Appointments made by town chairman

Town of Belgium Chairman Tom Winker made several appointments at the Dec. 7 board meeting.

Election inspectors appointed for 2021-2022 were Kathy Swihart, Gerri Bichler, Ron Swihart, David Shaw, Lorraine Hartmann and Denise Dimmer.

Plan Commission members appointed for the 2021-to-2024 term were Charlie Parks and Al Poull.

Gerry Gantner was appointed to the Board of Appeals for the 2021-to-2024 term.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login