Area students named to St. Norbert dean’s list

Thirteen area students have been named to the fall dean’s list at St. Norbert College in De Pere.

Anna Sauer is from Belgium.

Fredonia students on the list are Brianna Amore, Amalia Burmesch and Claire Olson.

Joseph Brown, Kelsey Kadrich and Michael Schirger are from Grafton.

The Port Washington students on the list are Holly Buczek, Domenic Demaria, Connor Robertson, Alma Spitz and Rebekah Stacey.

Claire Buser is from Saukville.



Click Here to Send a Letter to the Editor

Ozaukee Press

Wisconsin’s largest paid circulation community weekly newspaper. Serving Port Washington, Saukville, Grafton, Fredonia, Belgium, as well as Ozaukee County government. Locally owned and printed in Port Washington, Wisconsin.

125 E. Main St.
Port Washington, WI 53074
(262) 284-3494


User login